Business Built on Passion!
Follow us on


This extremely popular cup traces its roots to our early days when the concept of corporate cricket was still in its infancy. Being one of the first few in the market to offer this service, this tournament has since been one of the best in the industry; a three times growth rate (from 16 teams in 2001 to 51 teams in 2006) in the participating teams is an acknowledgment to this fact. With participants ranging from a whole array of industries, the fight for the cup is mounting each year and today stands on the epitome of being one of the most competitive in the industry.

Winners: Cognizant
Runners-up: Accenture
Winners: Intelenet Global Services
Runners-up: FIS
Winners: Cognizant
Runners-up: XL Catlin
Winners: Ernst & Young
Runners-up: TCS
Winners:Vodafone Haryana
Runners-up: AON Hewitt
Cup Champions:Vodafone Haryana
Plate Champions: Casa Gourmet
Cup Champions: FIS
Plate Champions: Solution Digitas
Cup Champions: FIS
Plate Champions: NDP Consultant
Shield Champions: HCL Comnet
Cup Champions: IAF (Officers)
Plate Champions: NSN
Shield Champions: MSIL
Cup Champions: IAF (Officers)
Plate Champions: Max New York
Shield Champions: Motorola
Cup Champions: OPTO Group
Plate Champions: Vodafone
Shield Champions: BOA
Cup Champions: EFD
Plate Champions: NSN
Shield Champions: Apollo Tyres
Cup Champions: Luminous
Plate Champions: Image Graphix
Shield Champions: Vertex
Champions: Genpact
Champions: IBM-Daksh
Champions: Genpact
Champions: Sapient
Champions: SAR Group
Copyright @ Eventus Corporate Services India Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved